High quality work and excellent service. Minor repair from storm quickly addressed 18 months after roof install. Highly recommended.

Winston P | 5 Stars

2017-11-23

We're extremely pleased after selecting Trake to re-roof the house after a massive hail storm (golf ball sized hail for 20 - 30 minutes!) and would gladly recommend James, Sergio and the entire team to anyone else needing to have roofing work done. James also worked onsite with the insurance adjuster to assess everything so that it was all agreed upon without any conflicts or disagreements about which items did/did not meet the requirements for repair or replacement. The house sits on a zero lot line and James personally picked up nails and other roofing materials that landed in the neighbor's job during the clean up. Also very pleased that Sergio and his crew completed the entire job in just one (long) day. All of the repaired / replaced items damaged or destroyed in the hail storm (roof, ventilators, gutters, fencing, A/C unit, etc) now look brand new and it was a great customer experience throughout the process.

Dan, S. | 5 Stars

2019-11-03

Mr.J and his crew did a fantastic job on my home and made it to where i thought i had just bought the house. Very professional and timely job was done on my roof , fence and my AC unit. I'd like to thank Charles and Mr.A for all the works done and wish them all the best. I highly recommend TRAKE company for your home needs.

Sid, A.| 5 Stars

2019-09-05

We are very happy with our new roof and gutters from Trake. James was very helpful in everything from dealing with the insurance company, to helping us pick what we needed. The roof was completed in one day, and the gutters the next day. Would definitely recommend!

David K | 5 Stars

2019-08-29

Had a fantastic experience with James and his crew. As well as getting several windows replaced by Jaime. From roof to windows everything came out really good. These guys are fast, responsive and do a really good job. James made everything flow smoothly and I couldn't be happier with the results. Thanks again James, Jaime and crew. Y'all keep up the great work and I'll do my best to send all my friends and family your way!

Matt R | 5 Stars

2019-8-12

Roof and gutters look great. We were on a compressed timeframe as we were selling the house and they got it done as promised as soon as I said "go"

Ryan S | 5 Stars

2019-07-02

Trake Construction put a quality roof on my house. James took extra attention to details and fixed any punch list items with quickly to respond to them. We had an issue where the gas line tubing into our house was put too close to the OSB roof sheets and a roofing nail hit the line requiring repair of the gas line. The issue was resolved with assistance from Jame's recommended sub contractors and was resolved accordingly with eventually doing the repair myself because of delays with sub contactor's schedules. The problem was not Trake's fault but due to bad plumbing from sub contractors and insulation installation during the original construction of the house that ran the tubing against the roof OSB sheets. I was very satisfied with the competitive pricing and the quality workmanship from his crew. The roof material was from Owens Corning and of good quality.

Ed P | 5 Stars

2019-06-04

Man can't thank James enough. He was a tremendous help to me in the time of need. Outstanding patients and super helpful with the whole process of getting a new roof. I will recommend James and his crew to anyone I come across looking for a new roof. His guys also did a great job and had it done in a day. Thanks for the awesome service and communication !

Matt Rocha | 5 Stars

2019-06-17

I would recommend Trake Construction to anyone who needs roofing done. James came through for me on very short notice trying to beat a rain storm. He did everything that he promised on just a handshake. They also did a great job on the roof. Very happy with their work and would recommend to anyone.

Chris M | 5 Stars

2019-06-15

James Denton is my neighbor who I have known for 5 years and we are good friends. I had a roof leak that was damaging inside ceiling sheet rock. James offered to repair the roof where the leak was occurring free of charge. While on the roof he observed hail damage and suggested I contact my insurer for an inspection. When the inspector arrived James was there on the roof with him during the entire inspection to make sure he didn't miss any damage including damage to my four skylights, carport and storage shed roofs. When the insurance company sent their estimate, they tried to downgrade my existing roof from a 40 year shingle to a 30 year shingle so they could offer me less as a settlement. James immediately sent a shingle sample to their lab and confirmed it was a 40 year shingle. The insurance company increased their offer. James persistence and professionalism paid off. The actual construction took 2 days and James was there supervising the entire job. His crew was extremely competent and professional. The clean up was very thorough and a lot of thought was given to protecting my flower beds. James also upgraded me from a 40 year shingle to a 50 year hail resistant shingle. I wholeheartedly recommend you consider James for your next roofing job. I am a customer for life! Five Stars!

Ed Verde | 5 Stars

2019-05-20

I want to thank James and his team at Trake Construction for taking care of me and my house after the hail storm. The Insurance company wrote an estimate that didn't cover everything that was needed to put my house back to before the hail storm. James and his team told me not to stress that he would do what it took to get everything that is owed to me and he did, the original estimate was 13K and when he was done the Insurance paid out 46K. I have nothing be praise to say about Trake. Thanks for all you did for me and my family.

Richard W | 5 Stars

2019-04-15

It is a pleasure to give my highest recommendation to Trake Construction Mgmt and specifically to the owner. This year was my second time to contract his services. That alone shows my satisfaction, but specifically I want to note that their service is meticulous. From the work with the inspector, insurance carrier, the roofing project to final close out nears perfection. You understand the work completely, have the work done by crews that care and then experience unbelievable follow-up. At the end of each day, the work site is cleaned with all nails removed by magnet. One of the best examples I can provide is that noticed some shingle sand which he considered excessive after clean up. Can you believe he brought an outdoor vacuum cleaner to suction the excess at the edges of a driveway. When they leave, you know it is all as perfect as if it was his own home. After one job, you will consider him your friend.

Hillman G | 5 Stars

2019-02-07

James of Trake Construction, was a wonder to work with. He was there to ensure that everything was taken care of in a timely fashion. In all it only took 1 1/2 Days from start to finish for a wonderful new roof!

John D | 5 Stars

2019-01-18

James and his team were fantastic. We had the roof replaced on our own home, as well as our rental property. James and his team were professional, and their work was top notch. Most importantly James made sure we were happy with the end result over just getting the job done. I would recommend him to anyone needing roof or home repairs.

Jonee Shifflet | 5 Stars

2019-01-22

From the beginning of the project to when it was complete, the roof and painting contractors did excellent. James with Trake, Armando's team with painting inside , and roofers... I am so relieved by process when came to look at my roof, met with insurance adjuster and came up with more than I thought was damaged. It's a pleasure to work with a local company. It looks beautiful and looking forward to many years of knowing my house is well taken care of inside and out

Lee S | 5 Stars

2019-03-21

We have lived in our Rockwall home for 15 years and the time came to replace our roof. We did our due diligence receiving multiple quotes. They met with us and drove us around our neighborhood showing us his previous work explaining our option. By far the best experience so we chose Trake Construction. He was able to start the job with no money up front, the sign of a quality business. We highly recommend Trake Construction.

Chris M | 5 Stars

2019-02-08

Trake Construction Management come to me with very high recommendation from my neighbor when I shopped for a roof constructor. And this company have lived up to the high recommendation. James of Trake Construction was wonderful to work with. Always available, reliable, and pay attention to the job details, James sees to it that all the jobs are finished with high standard. Trake Construction has done 5 star jobs , highly recommended.

Hai X | 5 Stars

2019-02-19

I wish to thank James and his team from Trake Construction for the wonderful job that they did to replace my 23 year old roof. The replacement and clean-up only took one day and about 3 hours the next. James did a lot of work with the insurance adviser to be sure that everything was covered. I'm very happy with the effort by everyone involved. This was a good experience and I will go back to Trake for future needs. Thank you to all.

John Dawson | 5 Stars

2019-02-06

James and his team were fantastic. We had the roof replaced on our own home, as well as our rental property. James and his team were professional, and their work was top notch. Most importantly James made sure we were happy with the end result over just getting the job done. I would recommend him to anyone needing roof or home repairs.

Safety37459 | 5 Stars

2019-01-22

I wanted to share a comment about one of your managers James Denton. I found him to be totally honest in all dealings, a gentleman to work with, very knowledgeable of the trade and extremely beneficial in dealing with my insurance carrier. The end product was outstanding and he corrected minor issues I would never have known about. It was a pleasure having him manage my construction.

Hillman Giles | 5 Stars

2017-10-06

Best customer service Ever seen in Contractor work James dean helpful honest and has a lot of integrity doing his business hard worker showed up to job site every day and was one step a head of everyone. I will always recommend. Thanks

Mike Z | 5 Stars

2019-04-19

Fantastic, stress free experience. James and his team did an excellent job installing my gutters. They spent more time concerned about how good of a job they did and not the paycheck at the end. They truly cared about getting the job done right. I appreciated James pressure free sales tactics and the time he took to give me tips and pointers about future projects I told him I was interested in.

Alex Bricker | 5 Stars

2019-02-25

I want to thank James and his team at Trake Construction for taking care of me and my house after the hail storm. The Insurance company wrote an estimate that didn't cover everything that was needed to put my house back to before the hail storm. James and his team told me not to stress that he would do what it took to get everything that is owed to me and he did, the original estimate was 13K and when he was done the Insurance paid out 46K. I have nothing be praise to say about Trake. Thanks for all you did for me and my family.

Mike Z | 5 Stars

2019-04-15

James & Trake Construction are fantastic! My husband & I have been highly satisfied with James & his dedication to doing superb work. He goes above & beyond to ensure that every aspect of the job is right & even worked extensively with our insurance company to make sure that the claim covered the full extent of the damage. James is a great individual & does a quality job. We will be a customer for life.

Sheryl Crutchfield | 5 Stars

2018-09-28

I can't say enough about James Denton. He is very personable, kind and knowledgeable. James walked me through the process of getting my roof replaced from start to finish. He was available to come to my home and meet with my insurance adjuster to discuss the damages to my home. James pointed out other issues that were weather related that were not as noticeable to the adjuster. He was patient with me and guided me through making the most appropriate selection of materials needed for my home. James was always available to me and responsive to my many questions. He was truly a blessing to me.

Carolyn G | 5 Stars

2018-06-21

I worked with James Denton to fix my roof. He was great along with his crew. He discovered many things the insurance company missed. He also came out to meet with the insurance inspector to explain his finds.I was able to get a new roof, my fence repaired along with new gutters. They were on time, cleaned up and James was on hand to make sure NOTHING was missed. James turned a bad experience with storm damage to a GREAT one after he fixed everything. I would recommend James Denton to anyone with roof problems, EXCELLENT job.

Randy A | 5 Stars

2018-03-14

I cannot express the level of gratitude I have for James and others at Trake. As a busy professional and mother, I have limited time to hassle with my insurance company. James and company at Trake Construction Management took 100% of the hassle away. If you need a professional company who knows how to handle business, look no more! Thanks, Trake!!

Lisa Werschky | 5 Stars

2018-10-21

Great company I highly recommend them.

Belkin Ramos | 5 Stars

2018-02-07

I have known James and Victoria, the owners of Trake Construction for many years now, and they both are excellent people and good workers. They go beyond to help their customers in any possible kind of way. They take their roofing business very seriously and will not let you down. Give them a call today for your roofing needs.

Belkin G | 5 Stars

2019-03-14

I've been with Owens Corning 37 years and can recommend Trake as a good company who is run by people who care!

Bo Jackson | 5 Stars

2019-03-19

James & the Trake team are fantastic to work with! James goes above & beyond to ensure that the project is completed in a quality manner. He is very involved with the insurance claims process, meeting with the adjuster at the initial inspection and staying involved to make sure that the full amount that should be paid is included in the claim. I have no reservations about highly recommending James & Trake Construction & he will be my go-to for all future jobs. Thanks, James!!

Sheryl C | 5 Stars

2018-09-21

James was on site often throughout the day to oversee project. Crew showed up on time, proceeded to tear off old roof, make repairs to sub roof as needed and install new. Very organized and efficient. The crew removed all debris and did no James was on site often throughout the day to oversee project. Crew showed up on time, proceeded to tear off old roof, make repairs to sub roof as needed and install new. Very organized and efficient. The crew removed all debris and did no damage to existing plants or shrubs. One day and the work was complete! Beautiful job. Definitely will use again when needed.

Karen Price | 5 Stars

2018-09-14

Installation of new roof. James was on site often throughout the day to oversee project. Crew showed up on time, proceeded to tear off old roof, make repairs to sub roof as needed and install new. Very organized and efficient. The crew removed all debris and did no damage to existing plants or shrubs. One day and the work was complete! Beautiful job. Definitely will use again when needed.

Karen Price | 5 Stars

2018-09-14

We found out the house we were about to purchase had hail damage during general home inspection. We called Trake Construction, and Jame from Trake came immediate to inspect the roof. He found a lot of hail damage on the roof and took lot of pictures to proof it. We were able to have the seller to claim their insurance to get the roof replaced. The Trake team did a great job on the roof. James went out of his way to make sure everything was done right and on time before our final walk through. I highly recommend Trake Construction for any roofing needs. Five stars.

Terrence C | 5 Stars

2018-11-19

We found out the house we were about to purchase had hail damage during general home inspection. We called Trake Construction, and Jame from Trake came immediate to inspect the roof. He found a lot of hail damage on the roof and took lot of pictures to proof it. We were able to have the seller to claim their insurance to get the roof replaced. The Trake team did a great job on the roof. James went out of his way to make sure everything was done right and on time before our final walk through. I highly recommend Trake Construction for any roofing needs. Five stars.

T_ C3PO | 5 Stars

2018-11-20

Robert S. Owen Ã'· Owner/ President at The NeonBrite CorporationWow...what a difference it made on electric bill; James at Trake CM Roofing installed my new roof and exhaust system. James explained that the Energy Efficiency of my last roof wasn't the best it could be, detailing the intake rating, temperatures and other things, like, installing a digital thermostat in the attic. My August bill went from $408 last year, to $331 this one...a savings of 20%. They took care of my 50 year shingles, metal roofing, windows, gutters, & fencing and kept me abreast of any delays in the process. I would highly recommend these guys...give them a call.

Robert Owen | 5 Stars

2017-10-12

James and Damon provided top notch service. They were responsive, timely for the work and accelerated the roofing project to meet my needs. The work completed was beyond expectations and attention to detail was appreciated. I give them five stars and will surely recommend services to others.

Winston Post | 5 Stars

2017-10-26